We are Ready to Assist You

Location: 429 Hallowell Rd, Pownal, Maine 04069
Mailing Address: 429 Hallowell Rd, Pownal, Maine 04069
Phone: (207)688-4611 Fax: (207)688-4978
 

Town Administrator: Becky Taylor-Chase Email: Administrator@pownalmaine.org   Phone 207-688-4611 option 1

Deputy Town Clerk:  Pascale Delsol Email: deputyclerk@pownalmaine.org  Phone:  207-688-4611 option 2

Code Enforcement Officer:  Ginny Giddinge Email: CEO@pownalmaine.org Phone: 207-688-4431 option 3

Assessors Agent: Donna Hays Email: Assessor@pownalmaine.org  Phone:  207-688-4611 option 4

Town Planner:  Tom Ursia Email:  planner@pownalmaine.org  Phone:  207-688-4611 option 5

Road Commissioner/ Public Works Director: Matt Nielsen Email: Publicworks@pownalmaine.org Phone: 207-688-4407

Fire Chief: Jesse Peters Email: pownalcar1@maine.rr.com Phone: 207-688-2211

Select Board: Jon Morris, Andrew O'Brien & Kate Day Email: SelectBoard@pownalmaine.org

Senate Representative District #23:  Mattie Daughtry Email: mattie.daughtry@legislative.maine.gov Phone: 207-287-1515

House Representative District #98:  Joseph Galletta Email:  joseph.galletta@legislature.maine.gov  Phone:  207-522-1648

 

SUBSCRIBE TO REMINDERS FROM TOWN HALL

Sign Up

 

https://lp.constantcontactpages.com/su/RFoBGGW